E-mail distributer:

mail to:
   All            
   Steering Committee  Training Panel  IPR Panel  Ethics & Gender Panel
1   Olivier Devuyst   olivier.devuyst@uzh.ch
    Pierre J. Courtoy   courtoy@cell.ucl.ac.be
    Yves Pirson   pirson@nefr.ucl.ac.be
    Karin Dahan   karin.dahan@ipg.be
         
2a   Xavier Jeunemaitre   xavier.jeunemaitre@egp.aphp.fr
    Anne Blanchard   anne.blanchard@egp.ap-hop-paris.fr
    Rosa Vargas-Poussou   rosa.vargas@egp.aphp.fr
    Pascal Houillier   pascal.houillier@egp.aphp.fr
    Diana Kahila   diana.kahila@egp.aphp.fr
         
2b  

Pierre Ronco

  pierreronco@yahoo.fr
    Emmanuelle Plaisier   emmanuelle.plaisier@tnn.aphp.fr
    Hanna Debiec   hanna.debiec@upmc.fr
         
2c   Corinne Antignac   antignac@necker.fr
         
3   Erik I. Christensen   eic@ana.au.dk
    Rikke Nielsen   rn@ana.au.dk
    Henrik Birn   hb@ana.au.dk
         
4   Peter M. T. Deen   P.Deen@ncmls.ru.nl
    Nine V. Knoers   V.V.A.Knoers@umcutrecht.nl
         
5   Dominik Müller   dominik.mueller@charite.de
         
6   Carsten A. Wagner   wagnerca@access.unizh.ch
         
7   Luca Rampoldi   rampoldi.luca@hsr.it
         
9   Elena N. Levtchenko   elena.levtchenko@uzleuven.be
         
10   William van’t Hoff   vanthw@gosh.nhs.uk
w.vanthoff@doctors.org.uk